Թϱ

About Թϱ

Թϱ brings you the most current news about the University of Toronto. Թϱ is published by the University of Toronto Communications.

Meet the Թϱ team

Chris Sorensen

Adina Bresge

Staff reporter
adina.bresge@utoronto.ca

David Lee

Photo / video editor and coordinator
davidsun.lee@utoronto.ca

Tabassum Siddiqui

Associate editor and senior reporter
t.siddiqui@utoronto.ca

Lisa Lightbourn-Lay

Photo/videographer
lisa.lightbourn@utoronto.ca

Polina Teif

Interactive digital producer
polina.teif@utoronto.ca

Mariam Matti

Staff reporter
mariam.matti@utoronto.ca

Johnny Guatto

Photographer/videographer
johnny.guatto@utoronto.ca

 

Have a story suggestion for Թϱ?


Please send your suggestions to news@utoronto.ca.